line

Lab Members

Present members:

View list of past members
Cardenas
Chain
Cole

Deng

Howe
Jesus
Johnson

Kim
Kremer

Park
Penton

Thompson
Tiedje
Tsoi (Cole)

Urbance

 

Administration 
Jim Tiedje

Jim Tiedje
University Distinguished
Professor and Director
info

USA

O: 517-353-9021

tiedjej@msu.edu

top
Research Associates
Tamara Tsoi

Tamara (Tsoi) Cole
Senior Research Associate

USA/Russia

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+281
L: ext 1+292

tsoi@msu.edu

top
John Urbance

John Urbance
Research Assistant Professor

USA

517-355-7544

urbance@msu.edu

top
Postdocs
Erik Cardenas

Erick Cardenas
Postdoctoral Researcher

Peru

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+282
L: ext 1+292

carden24@msu.edu

top
Adina (Chuang) Howe

Adina (Chuang) Howe
Postdoctoral Researcher

USA

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+283

howead@msu.edu

top
Ederson Jesus

Ederson da C. Jesus
Postdoctoral Fellow

Brazil

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+286
L: ext 1+293

ederson@msu.edu

top
Sang-Hoon Kim

Sang-Hoon Kim
Postdoctoral Fellow

South Korea

517-355-0271
L: ext 1+292

kimsang8@msu.edu

top
C. Ryan Penton

C. Ryan Penton
Postdoctoral Fellow

USA

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+282
L: ext 1+292

pentonch@msu.edu

top
Graduate Students
Patrick Chain

Patrick Chain
Graduate student

Canada

517-355-0272
O: ext 1+
L: ext 1+

chainpat@msu.edu

top
Jie Deng

Jie Deng
Graduate student

China

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+283

jiedeng@msu.edu

top
Timothy Johnson

Timothy Johnson
Graduate Student

USA

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+284
L: ext 1+293

john2929@msu.edu

top
James Kremer

James M. Kremer
Graduate Student

USA

O: 517-353-9182

kremerj1@msu.edu

top
Technicians
Maryam Thompson

Maryam Thompson
Technician

Iran

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+282
L: ext 1+283

mthompson8336@yahoo.com

top
Collaborative Consultant
Joon Park

Joonhong (Joon) Park
Postdoctoral Fellow

South Korea

517-355-0271
O: ext 1+250
L: ext 1+293

parkj@msu.edu

top

 

line